74 donors
50 donors

Elections in Michigan have become very expensive, we are grateful for any contribution you can make.  Please consider making a contribution and consider it an investment in our state's future.

• $1000 is the maximum allowable donation allowed under Michigan state law.

• I affirm that I am making this contribution via my personal credit or debit card for which I have a legal obligation to pay, and not through a corporate or business entity card or the card of another person.

• My contribution is made from personal funds, and not from the general treasury funds of a corporation, organization or national bank.

• I have not received any funds from another person or entity for the purposes of making this contribution.

• I am a United States citizen, or a Green Card Holder who has been lawfully admitted for permanent residence and this contribution will not be reimbursed by another person.

Who's donating

Peter Beukema
Dale Robertson
Scott Brooks
Craig Hall
Elyse Cisler
Neil Marchand
Stuart Kingma
Michael Schaap
Dale Deppe
Tom and Sharon Schaap
Wendy Ryder
Jason Julius
Peter Beukema
shani padnos
Larry Kooiker
Leslie Brown
Brian Walker
Curt Nielsen
caryn huizen
Dale Deppe
Cathy Bekken
Robert Sterken
Mike Harris
Daniel Padnos
Craig Hall
arlyn and marcia lanting
Paul Borum
Casey Marietta
Mike Harris